• Print

Author Topic: [Failed] Gubrub - Subtlety Rogue  (Read 1148 times)

Gubrub

• Ferus Recruit
    • View Profile
[Failed] Gubrub - Subtlety Rogue
« on: 17, June, 2018, 17:33:06 »
1. Is this an application for raiding, social or super secret espionage purposes?

Mostly social but I definitely do want to chip in for a few raids - I've never had the opportunity to raid properly and I'm desperate for that rogue T21 hat, good LORD.

2. Who, where, and what are you in real life? Name, age, number of ears and all that stuff.

My name is Tom, I'm 23 - just finished university and I'm now a criminal lawyer in London. From the deep dark South of England originally though so I can inhale a pint of cloudy cider with the best of them. I play a lot of guitar and I'm so so so sick at Super Smash Bros Melee, so if anyone ever wants to money match me I'm all ears (I have two, by the way).

3. What is your character's name, class, level, spec, race, and hair colour?

Name: Gubrub
Class: Rogue
Level: 110 (927 ilvl)
Race: Troll
Spec: Subtlety
Hair colour: Purple

4. Is this your main character? What other characters do you play actively?

This is my main character - he is perfect in every way, so I have no need to play anything else.

5. What is your favorite drinking song, cooking recipe, toothpaste brand or conspiracy theory?

Not so much a song, but it's tradition amongst my friends to listen to Braveheart's Freedom Speech before going out - many a beer has been spilt saluting William Wallace. As a Cornish lad, I will take the recipe of my mother's homemade pasties to my damn grave. Aquafresh? is the most well rounded and effective toothpaste on the market and anyone who disagrees can fight me irl.

Garrosh did nothing wrong.

6. What's the reason you're on RPPvP Scarshield Legion (or whichever connected realm you're on)?

I like the idea of PvP, I like the idea of RP and I like the name Scarshield so I clicked on it.

7. Why do you want to join Ferus?