• Print

Author Topic: [Declined] Application Norri  (Read 1027 times)

Norri

• View Profile
[Declined] Application Norri
« on: 22, August, 2018, 21:00:51 »
1. Is this an application for raiding, social or super secret espionage purposes?
Hi there!
Mostly social but if all goes well, i might walk away with the building plans for the new Orgrimmar Hall of Heroes. Gazlow was most helpfull. Oh, and raiding is also fun.

2. Who, where, and what are you in real life? Name, age, number of ears and all that stuff.
Ben, 32 and after the surgery the doctor said i will live the rest of my life with 2 ears. He didn't said anything about the wierd finger in my neck allthough i dont mind the backscratches.
Im a IT engineer in Rotterdam and love tinkering with new technology. Currently working on home-automation with the help of Pi.

3. What is your character's name, class, level, spec, race, and hair colour?
Name: Norri
Class: Shammy
Level: 116 (aiming for 120 real soon)
Race: Troll man......
Spec: Elemental (mostly to lvl) but i like healing (Resto) more
Hair colour: Cyan

4. Is this your main character? What other characters do you play actively?
This is my main char, but i played priest for years. I played all the classes and maxed them.
I really like shammy for this expansion and since it is a great healer, i will keep playing this char.

5. What is your favorite drinking song, cooking recipe, toothpaste brand or conspiracy theory?
I think the best drinking song is (serious music lover here), Hooked on a feeling. I am famous for my Nasi Goreng and brush my teeth with the tears of the Alliance! Oh sorry... don't know were that came from. I mean with some cheapass menthol stuff.
The biggest conspiracy is the conspiracy theory itself. Think about it ;)

6. What's the reason you're on RPPvP Scarshield Legion (or whichever connected realm you're on)?
The Venture CO: Joined my buddy Blackthorne (trail member atm)

7. Why do you want to join Ferus?